TESTIMONIALS

Nancy or Jon on November 18th, 2015

Knight - Marco Island, FL

91%

Review

MIF&R completed a major renovation to our 2800 square foot condo at Hideaway Beach Club. Walls were removed and the condo was basically gutted. The finished product amazes people when they see it for the first time. We are 100% satisfied with the quality of the workmanship and highly recommend MIF&R for large renovations.

 

 

Dave & Carolyn Lancaster on September 18th, 2015

260 Seaview Ct. # 1904 - Marco Island, FL

100%

Review

This has been a wonderful experience. We live in another state and did not have the opportunity to checkthe progress as we would have liked, but Greg and his crew never once disappointed us. I would highly recommend them for any home construction. Their workmanship is some of the best I have ever seen.

Thank you!! It was and is a pleasure working with you both!

 

 

Marsha Videen on September 17th, 2015

100%

Review

Overall, I was pleased with the service Betsy provided. I haven't seen the finished project yet, so hard to comment on the workmanship at this time. I have no reason to believe it isn't very good.

 

 

YVONNE JAMES on October 31st, 2014

9238 TESORA LANE VARENNA #202 - NAPLES, FL

100%

Review

Marco Island Floor & Remodeling are truly professionals in their industry. The renovations, including but not limited to adding granite to our bathrooms, replacing shower doors, removing a wall, replacing tile, reshaping entry walls, adding stone trim around windows and installing crown and base moldings, surpassed all my expectations. I highly recommend them not only for their expertise but for their professionalism as well. Rita and Greg, my two "go-to people" were a pleasure to work with. Their designing ideas were amazing as is their attention to detail. One last note....Our condo was left clean when they were done with a very lengthy renovation. Such a pleasure!

 

 

STEVE GAYNER on October 30th, 2014

1060 BORGHESE LANE#1404 AVERSA... - NAPLES, FL

100%

Review

Excellent experience with designer/consultant Betsy Rist, who worked with us first on the floor project and now on a kitchen/bath remodel. Smart, personable, easy to work with, knows both the products and the installation side of the job. Couldn't ask for more.

 

 

CINDY & DAVE JACKSON on October 28th, 2014

910 HURON COURT #302 - MARCO ISLAND, FL

100%

Review

1- Very prompt with on-site measuring and pricing. 2- Was able to schedule installation during our window of opportunity. 3- Betsy was knowledgeable and prompt with email communication. As this is a vacation home and we are there infrequently, these are important aspects to any project we take on

 

 

CAMERON AND NOMITA HYBELS on September 5th, 2014

8479 BELLAGIO DRIVE - NAPLES, FL

100%

Review

I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to have their home remodeled, from any small project to large products. Not only was the staff professional, but they were courteous and the entire project was completed on time and under budget.

 

 

KEN NEVAR on April 19th, 2014

9041 CHERRY OAKS TRAIL #202 FI... - NAPLES, FL

100%

Review

I thought the quality of the work was excellent. The woodwork and finish was great. I would use them again for any additional remodeling work in the future.

 

 

JOHN JANET CARUSO on April 13th, 2014

8325 WHISPER TRACE WAY UNIT201 - MARCO ISLAND, FL

100%

Review

Marco Island Floor & Remodeling did a marvelous job remodeling our two bathrooms and kitchen. They walked us through the project starting with design, right through completion. We talked to two other companies about our project and felt the most comfortable with Marco Island Floor & Remodeling.

 

 

ROBERT MACALUSO on April 10th, 2014

7924 TIGER LILLY DR - NAPLES, FL

100%

Review

this is a company small enough to give you hands on service , but at the same time large enough to effort you volume discounts. I build high end homes I need it done right the first time every time three hundred times over 28 year .when these folks do your work consider it done!!!

 

 

FRANK PENNY KULP on April 9th, 2014

51 PRIMROSE COURT - MARCO ISLAND, FL

100%

Review

We had two bathrooms completed by Marco Floors. Both were done as we intended them to be when we designed it with the people there at Marco Floors. We were most satisfied with the work and quality of the products that were used. They were very friendly and timely in completing the jobs as we had outlined them. We are very satisfied. If I had further work to be done at my house, they would be my first choice of a company to do it with.

 

 

John Bartolino on November 11th, 2015

591 Seaview Ct. - Marco Island, FL

100%

Greg was innovative and had creative ideas . MIFC made our small condo kitchen look as inviting as a gourmet kitchen. They ran into some difficult challenges but overcame all to make our kitchen into exactly what we wanted . They treated our "small" job as if it was one being done in a million dollar condo .The foreman and workers were very accomplished .

© 2017 by Islandmedia.group